Banner
Michael Michael Arisco
Position:  Owner


Michael has a degree in Horticulture from the University of Connecticut.  Michael started working in the greenhouse at the age of 10 and became the sole owner of Michael's Greenhouses in 2007.

Phone: (203) 272-4680
email: michael@michaelsgreenhouses.com

Patrick Patrick Herzing
Position:  General Manager


Patrick has a Masters Degree in Business Administration from Chaminade University in Honolulu, HI.  Patrick joined Michael's Greenhouses in 2009 as our Shipping Manager and was quickly promoted to General Manager.  Patrick has 25 years experience in the industry.

Phone: (203) 272-4680
email: pat@michaelsgreenhouses.com

MaryBeth Mary Beth Martin
Position:  Head Grower


Mary Beth has a B.S. in Biology from Fairfield University and a M.S. in Plant Pathology from UMass Amherst.  Mary Beth joined Michael's Greenhouses in 2013 and has 25 years in the industry.

Phone: (203) 272-4680
email: mbmartin@michaelsgreenhouses.com

Colin Jon "Colin" Davison
Position: Grower


Colin has a B.S. degree from the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources.   Colin joined Michael's Greenhouses in 2013 and has over 36 years in the industry.

Phone: (203) 272-4680
email: colin@michaelsgreenhouses.com

Pat B Pat Buzzelle
Position:
Sales


Pat joined Michael's Greenhouses in 2009.  Pat has been in the retail industry for over 36 years, and brings with her a diverse knowledge of plants from a buyers perspective.


Linda Linda Lano
Position:
Office Manager


Linda joined Michael's Greenhouses in 1995.  Linda in in charge of payroll, accounts payable, accounts receivable, billing, taking customer's orders etc.  Linda is always willing to answer any questions that customers may have.

Phone: (203) 272-4680
email: linda@michaelsgreenhouses.com
  Martha Iannacone
Position:
Assistant Office Manager


Martha joined Michael's Greenhouses in 2007.  Martha came to Michael's Greenhouses with over 17 years of office experience.

Phone: (203) 272-4680
email: martha@michaelsgreenhouses.com
   
Home   ׀   Availability    Delivery Guidelines  ׀    Annuals    Vegetables   ׀   Perennials
Arial 2015Logo
300 South Meriden Road, Cheshire, CT  06410

Phone: (203) 272-4680  -  Fax: (203) 272-7127
Wholesale Only